Season 3

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Friday, June 14, 2013

Connecting Point

Friday, June 14, 2013

The State We're In: Springfield Casino

Friday, June 14, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Thursday, June 13, 2013

Connecting Point

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Cirque Eloize; Montague Bookmill; CISA: Community Farming; Carrie Saldo

Thursday, June 13, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Connecting Point

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Non-profit board fair; Lisa Ekus; Springfield Museums Accreditation; Exercise Boot Camp

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Monday, June 10, 2013

Connecting Point

Monday, June 10, 2013

Lowering the DUI Blood Alcohol Level; Swimming Safety; Mike Quincy

Monday, June 10, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Friday, June 7, 2013

Connecting Point

Friday, June 7, 2013

The State We're In: State Rep. John Scibak

Friday, June 7, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Thursday, June 6, 2013

Connecting Point

Thursday, June 6, 2013

CT River Water Testing; Keshawn Dodds; Scenic Byways; Record Producer

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Connecting Point

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Prop 2 1/2 Override (Northampton); World University Games; Hospice Walk

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Connecting Point

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

YMCA of Greater Springfield; Woman of the Year; AIDS Foundation

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Monday, June 3, 2013

Connecting Point

Monday, June 3, 2013

Preventive Mastectomies; Pioneer Valley Planning Commission Report; 12 Year Old Hero

Monday, June 3, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Friday, May 31, 2013

Connecting Point

Friday, May 31, 2013

The State We're In: Gov. Deval Patrick

Friday, May 31, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Thursday, May 30, 2013

Connecting Point

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Rev. Talbert Swan II; Asparagus Festival Preview; Life With Monte: Bocce

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Connecting Point

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Solar Power; Mike Quincy; Holyoke Soldiers' Motorcycle Run

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Monday, May 27, 2013

Connecting Point

Monday, May 27, 2013

Train a Dog, Save a Warrior; Operation Castle; Solider On; Pearl Harbor

Monday, May 27, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Friday, May 24, 2013

Connecting Point

Friday, May 24, 2013

The State We're In: Rep. Benjamin Swan

Friday, May 24, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Thursday, May 23, 2013

Connecting Point

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Autism; MassMentors; Springfield Police Ride to Remember

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Connecting Point

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Divided We Stand: A Street in Our School special

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Connecting Point

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Divided We Stand: A Street in Our School; Monson Tornado Recovery; Life with Monte; Aspar

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Monday, May 20, 2013

Connecting Point

Monday, May 20, 2013

Divided We Stand: A Street In Our School; Middle Age Suicides; Northampton Dish Crawl

Monday, May 20, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Thursday, May 16, 2013

Connecting Point

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Summer Jobs; Teacher of the Year; CISA: Yogurt

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Connecting Point

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Divided We Stand: Patrick Sullivan; Eastec Trade Show; John Denver Tribute

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Connecting Point

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Viduh Dhanda; Dr. Louis Abbate; Links to Libraries

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Monday, May 13, 2013

Connecting Point

Monday, May 13, 2013

Andew Rome; John Majercak; Pioneer Valley Riverfront Club

Monday, May 13, 2013

Video thumbnail: Connecting Point Friday, May 10, 2013

Connecting Point

Friday, May 10, 2013

The State We're In: State Senator Jim Welch

Friday, May 10, 2013